DREYFEST!!!   3 comments

RICHARD DREYFUSS LOOKS LIKE A WEASEL!

Click Here to Listen to Episode 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted November 28, 2010 by TradingMovies in Film

3 responses to “DREYFEST!!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Episode 6 of Trading Movies is now online: https://tradingmovies.wordpress.com/2010/11/28/dreyfest/ #TradingMoviesWithMariaAndCraig « Filme Gratis

  2. Guys,
    I think I might have a solution… you know how some movies that are painful to watch are only REALLY funny the second time you watch them? And funnier the 3rd time? Is this just me? Like for example the British Office series or … I hate to mention it but Borat?
    But Craig, if you can bring yourself to give Bob another try I think you’ll find it SEW FENNY!!! I didn’t think it was that funny the 1st time I saw it (because of the pain) but let me tell you, by the 2nd it was a favorite for SURE.
    Also, my favorite part is the turrets bedroom scene. Teehee!! “I’ll be quiet.” “I’ll be peace.” HAHAHA!!

  3. I really want to know Maria’s list (and Craig’s… and, sure, Amanda’s) list of movie moments like the “Singin’ In The Rain” shoulder shrug. I love moments like those, too. Those little performance moments that feel added in the moment of filming. Plus I love lists, so it would be win-win(and another win if Amanda did it, too; I don’t want her to feel neglected).

    And in case you care at all, a few off the top of my head from my “Magical Movie Moments” list would include:

    -Indy twitches his fingers before stepping up to the idol in the beginning of “Raiders of the Lost Ark.”

    -Mrs. White steps over Mr. Body’s body in “Clue.”

    -When Royal tells his ex-wife he really IS going to die soon, he flinches like he’s going to be hit in “The Royal Tenenbaums.”

    That’s it for now. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

